Sour Saturday

What do you do when you are stressing on a Saturday morning? It’s official I have just failed my Political Sciences test, all because I do not know how the ‘Peruvian experiment ‘ affects mordern press. Sigh. How did I miss this one? Ok, I know how. It’s because I was not available for my first test that I’ve failed the second one but that wasn’t totally my fault either! Ok, deep breath…I will be fine. I will sort this out. I just have to figure out how.

Apart from that my lungs are screaming for intoxification and I must indulge them. I’m not obligated but I feel like it. Maybe it will take my mind off things for now and make me have a happier Saturday.

My Monday doesn’t look so great either. Deadlines. Assignments. whew….to all out there. I’m hoping you’re having a better time than I am.

Lord knows I wouldn’t want the whole of South Africa depressed on a Saturday.

4 comments

  1. noxilicious · October 16, 2010

    amen to that,mine is the worst,i was robbed yesterday and cudnt study,now just wrote my test and i just dont know what to say about it,im stressed big time.

    Like

  2. benmica · October 17, 2010

    Long life and a blessed next week to you…

    Like

  3. futuresoul · October 18, 2010

    Thanks Carl…I need it 🙂 . The week has started and I’m remaining optimistic 🙂

    Like

  4. futuresoul · October 18, 2010

    Hey Nxosta, I’m sorry to hear of your misfortune…eish , the crime in this country…I’ve decided not to over stress as I’m reaching boiling point. Let us commit to working harder? Sounds like a great plan to me. Are you receiving any councelling for the robbery though? Might help.

    Like

Leave a Reply

