Crappy monday

Today is not one of my good days. I’m not sure if it has anything to do with the fact that it is a Monday morning-Mondays are never good for me. Infact, I’m just not a morning person. I hate getting up early. Whatever for, I just don’t like it. The fact that I may have a bit of flu really does not make matters any better. I think my son gave it to me and now my chest is acting up-which is the last thing I need right about now. Sigh.

Anyway, I’ve just checked my e.mails and there’s more people shitting on me than there are giving me good news. Hello? It’s a freaking monday morning ! Can somebody please say : chill out?! Hell!!

Then there’s an email from Vodashop- those people are really looking to find me. I haven’t quite figured out what I’m going to do with them. After having sent my phone in for a repair, which by the way came back unrepaired , and they wanted to charge me. I reported them to customer care, hellopeter.com and every other avenue I could think of, now their still shitting on me. I have junk email from them. Any advise? hahah I think I’m goin to have fun figuring out what to do next.

Apart from that, things are working rather well. I’m alive. So I can’t really complain. just gotta figure out how to give as much shit as I’ve been given. I’m no pushover.

Blessed morning everyone.

Leave a Reply

