feel good day

Today is a feel good day. The fears are gone and I’m feeling quite good actually. For the rest of the day I think I’m going to be smiling. It’s always good to have those days when it seems that things are going you way. Like the whole of life is conspiring towards a positive. For today, I love my life. This moment. Now. I am feeling good. I think I may as well keep this feeling. It’s a nice feeling man, nje. No particular reason. I am just in love with life. My own life. It feels good to be smiling. Nje, just fore the sake of it.

Leave a Reply

