coffeee

Today I am calm and serene, having my first cup of caffeinne…made it strong with some milk and one teaspoon sugar. Should keep me awake, not that there is a specific need.

 

It’s just this morning…have you ever had that feeling that you had a lot of personal stuff to do and you just wish you’d sweep it all of into one dustpan and get it over with?

 

I had that feeling where it felt like alot was riding on the decisions I make and I’m still not entirely sure if everyone will come out of this smiling. God I pray so.

 

But instead of being depressed about it…I will have a smoke and some coffee…during lunch I plan to get something rich , something I can dolop my fingers into…maybe with some sweet.

 

I’m looking forward to end of day coz I think I will achieve alot then…nothing like ticking stuff off your to-do list.

 

Other than that…I’ve had my second article published šŸ™‚ yay!

 

Aah what the heck…let me share with you :

 

http://www.itweb.co.za/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=57107:ch

 

 

2 comments

  1. Wrong · July 26, 2012

    Of course, I always want to sleep when I need to work ) Nice frog. And I more like tea with the milk better then coffee

    Liked by 1 person

  2. futuresoul · July 26, 2012

    @ Wrong – I smile …thanks again…. šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

