Funeral

Hello Everyone,
 
As you all know I lost my uncle on Wednesday due to an illness.  I just spoke to my aunt on the telephone and they are currently making arrangements. For now they have decided to bury him on the weekend of the 25th which is next week.

My aunt hasn’t booked a ticket for me yet so I’m unsure when I’ll be leaving/ coming home  but I wanted to notify you in advance.

Again I will inform you once I have the details in full. Also I would like to thank all of you for supporting and being there for me when I was in shock from hearing the news, it really meant a lot to me.

Thank you so so much.

6 comments

  1. nonjabs · August 17, 2012

    How are you doing Loyiso. I am so sorry to about your loss. I am with you in my prayers. I have not been around much, busy with events and meetings.May the Gracious Lord be with you and your family during this time.Keep well and be strong.

    Like

  2. RACHAELG · August 17, 2012

    May everything go well, praying for you.Remember, death is just a graduation to what awaits us all. I have also lost a brother, very young, and it still hurts very much, but in the end I know it was his time, and who of us can stop what God has planned.

    Like

  3. futuresoul · August 17, 2012

    All I can say is Thank You…it seems so not enough at this stage but it’s really all I can some up for all the words of encouragement.

    Like

  4. futuresoul · August 17, 2012

    It’s cool, I do look forward to seeing you though some time or the other. It would be nice to catch up…mehlo madala!

    Like

  5. Wrong · August 21, 2012

    I’m fine – just do not remember which one of you is asking me.

    Like

  6. futuresoul · August 21, 2012

    Hello!

    Like

Leave a Reply

