Twitter abuzz with possible Apple….

Twitter is abuzz with news , rumours and speculations of the Apple press release scheduled today. What it will be, what it will look like …it’s exciting. Sorry guys I guess it’s the mini tech head in me that is talking.

It’s fascinating because everyone has speculated about the release of the iPhone 5 and apple has been hinting a little bit here and there but nothing has been confirmed. I guess I too am excited to see what they gonna come out with next. I mean what if its not even a phone? It could be a tablet or whatever that Apple decides.

Oh, what a let down if they come out and say it was all just media hype and they have nothing on hand 🙂 but I suppose now becuase of the hype they HAVE to come to the party. I can just imagine all those technicians wrecking their brains trying to come up with something so creative and spectacular at the last moment!

I can’t help but wonder what Samsung is gonna come up with. We all know they’ve been at loggerheads about patents and Apple has since won the battle but I reckon wherever there is smoke there is fire. It just might be they settled to get out of the media’s attention however the battle may not  be over , yet.

I recently went to the launch of the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 and what a show! The guys really know their stuff. However I did sense it was a little over the top-perhaps the impression Samsung was trying to create. The music (Dj’s) , the (never ending) cocktails, the big displays were just the tip of the iceberg.

The device itself is a bit of marvel with key features :  http://www.itweb.co.za/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=58323:samsung-unveils-galaxy-note-101-in-sa&catid=250 .

So by now you know I’m site hoping trying to get the latest news on Apple ….keep you posted.

2 comments

  1. Jeanius · September 12, 2012

    Hi, You are an Apple fan?

    Like

    • LoyZaR · September 13, 2012

      I don’t think so J, my job doesn’t allow me to be- then I’d be biased. I’m a tech Journalist so I get to play around with gadgets and also keep up to date with what’s new on the market. Must say though -Apple makes really cool gadgets…and so does Samsung 🙂 hahahahah

      Like

Leave a Reply

