The Milk Bath & The Blonde

The Milk Bath & The Blonde

A blonde heard that milk baths would make  her beautiful.

So she left a note for her milkman to leave 25 gallons of  milk.

When the milkman read the note, he felt there must be a mistake.

He thought she probably meant 2.5 gallons. So he knocked on the door to clarify the point.  The blonde came to the door and the milkman said:

“I found your note asking me to leave 25 gallons of milk.  Did you mean 2.5 gallons. 

The blonde said:  “No, I want 25 gallons.   I’m going to fill my bathtub up with milk and take a milk bath so I  can look young and beautiful again.”

The milkman asked:  “Do you want it pasteurized?”

YOU ARE GOING TO LOVE THIS….

The blonde said, ‘No, just up to my boobs. I can splash it on my eyes!!

Wtf?!?!?!   Hahahahahahaha

Leave a Reply

