who gives a phuck?

what it isWhat would I know about anything? I mean I couldn’t possibly know…I could try but even that would not guarantee much.

Live and see …dream and be maybe wake up and be better…I once wondered…if I fell asleep …would I be in a transe or dream? Could I be the dream?

Expressed in things unknown, perhaps pictures or faded memories. All I do is smile or put on the mask that pretends to smile. Speaking not into much. Vaguely. Listening.

What else could I do? Information transcribed from different locations. Zippity zap …yack…snap…maybe a dragon ..who know who cares?

Eyes lie where no ones sees…whispers chat where lips deceive…smile you’re my friend…maybe not…who gives a phuck?

Leave a Reply

