fire, drums, light, dawn, love, light

I wish I could express the feeling I have inside

Show you how I see

Feel you how I see

The shadows

The colours

Dance for you the song

Make you feel how it feels

When foot meets ground

When love moves ground

The sound of the drum

In the ear

The tingle in the body

The run from the spine

The muscle movement

As frown turns to smile

I wish I could make you see

Make you feel

Just so I could know

How you feel

Just so we could be

Silence seems more golden to me these days

Love seems more simple

Laughter sends more joy

Thoughts

Unspoken

Leave a Reply

