Let it be .

This time of the day is always favoured ,soothing sounds also help. I suppose the only thing missing is a drum and some fire . Every one should give themselves the chance  to experience Life , purely . It’s beautiful at the best of times. 

Every once in a while will have these bursts almost like mushrooms, it’s like Spring  flowers in Autumn. Life is beautiful like that. Of course there are hard times , I mean who doesn’t experience them ?I suppose that is the beauty of Life. The balance . GOOD and Bad. 

 

At this point I would prefer the one over the latter but hey right now even I must succumb to the knowledge that I am not constantly the master of my own destiny and that is not a bad thing at all :). It is good . It is well. Let it be …. Let it be .

 

Leave a Reply

