My Easter Holiday – Pics :)

So I went home this past weekend and to say I enjoyed myself would be to understate things by more than just a tad.

The bus journey, although long, was enjoyable. I met a kind and loving soul on the bus who (Lord have mercy πŸ™‚ ) couldn’t stop talking :)! I thought I had the gift of the gab but no… not compared to that woman.

Anyway here’s a picture story of how things went.Image

(Upon arrival) I would’ve been suprised if it had not rained…

Jpeg

I miss her dearly , each and every day …

Jpeg

I never EVER get tired of seeing her…

Jpeg

Sistah and Dawtah joined us πŸ™‚

Jpeg

Caught taking pics

Jpeg

Loving how he’s grown πŸ™‚

Jpeg

Us

Jpeg

The View

Jpeg

Deco

Jpeg

L&L on The View

Jpeg

This has to be one of the best pics ever, Gran , Likha and Oku πŸ™‚

And now I’m back to the city of hustlers. Sin City.

Thinking.

Love&Light.

 

Leave a Reply

