Exposed

Have been getting alot of these lately. While I do appreciate the feedback from people, I find them rather odd in that they mention nothing about my work so it’s weird for me to have people sending me such mail. I love all the people who come to my space becuase they appreciate what I do, who feel inspired and aspire to be whomever they want to be through my works, really I appreciate that. But this is odd :

Hi dear
How are you doing today? hope fine?. My name is Vivian.I just came across your
contact today and after going through it l found you interesting hope you don’t
mind.If you feel like knowing more about me and for me to send you my picture,
you can send me mail at (Vivianapia1@hotmail.com) Hope to hear from you soon
and remember that distance or color doesn’t matter but real friends and love
matters,have a nice day. Yours Vivian.
(Vivianapia1@hotmail.com)

Hello
My name is lelean
I come acros your browser today and get interested to know you, here is
my email address
(lelean_ahamed@live.com)please send me an email so that i will send you
my photos and tell you more about my self,.
mail me at(lelean_ahamed@live.com)
Remember distance,color,religion or tribe does not matter but love
matters eea lot.
kiss my dear love

My Name Is Miss Goodness
I will like you to contact me through my e-mail i like to want discuss something to you private I will be happy to see a good response from you
Thanks and remain bless.your love is Goodness

If this is fan mail , it is bordering on creepy. I wish it could stop. I am sincere in who I am. Please do the same.

2 comments

  1. MsNormie · July 11, 2014

    lol It’s called spam ma… we all get them, but yeah, big ups on your work

    Like

    • LoyZaR · July 22, 2014

      Thank you baby…was a bit worried there for a second….but since the post things have been quiet… šŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

