The Maniac

Good grief it’s been a while since I’ve been here. Life has been taking me on a Journey and I’ve succumbed completely to it. I found that there was no real point in fighting it anyway.

So now I now longer get the spam mail – thank goodness πŸ™‚ . I am also happy to inform you that I am currently the owner of a Media company : Media Maniacs (Pty) LTD .

As you probably can imagine, my days are beyond hectic. My eyes are probably bloodshot as I type this, my feet are aching but I’m not complaining. I’m pushing hard trying to give the brand its own profile, get it out there so people can recognize it for what it is.

I’m blessed in many ways and for this I am sincerely grateful. Things are moving as they should I believe. I think in about a month or so I will blog a little bit more than I’ve done in the past months.

Bear with me though as I think the post will relate more to my stress and tiredness that bliss and pure happiness.

Speaking of bliss and happiness : I am a boldly strong lady. Maybe some day you’ll get to know and understand what that means πŸ™‚ .

Until then, I wish you more Love, Peace and Happiness.

Keep humble.

LoyZaR

Leave a Reply

