Love

I wanted to write something, except I forgot. I think it went along the lines of how grateful I am for all the blessings.

Yeah… I think it went something like that. I am beyond blessed therefore words fail me right now to express my gratitude. And it’s funny coz the way I see it I haven’t even tipped the ice-berg and I’m just a young black woman standing up for who and what she is.

My beliefs still stand firmly on unity and growth. It scares me sometimes yet each of you are an inspiration. Keeping me motivated to take the next step when I can’t.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

