See you on the follows :)

So now many of you know that I have not been posting here for a while and some have even complained 🙂 bein’ like ‘Loy how come you don’t buy me Reebok no more’ hahah 😀 .

Y’all know I aint got nothin but love for ya fam, so if you’ve been wondering, here’s what I’ve been up to :

SAY HELLO TO MEDIA MANIACS!!!!!!

Avatar

We are on Twitter : MediaManiacsSA , Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube …. EVERYWHERE!!!

So now I gotta run coz we’re having a photo-shoot outside and they’re waiting for me 😀 , MadCrazyLuv!!!

Twitter (1)

Leave a Reply

